Spielausschuss Frauen

Frank Dohnke

Frank Dohnke

Vorsitzender 

Lüllauer Dorfstr. 45
21266 Jesteburg
Telefon:   04183-50815 (privat)
04183-3473 (dienstlich)
Mobil:0160-2333189
E-Post:frank.dohnke@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:f.dohnke@--no-spam--nfv-kreisharburg.de

 

 

Dieter Allerding

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Am Bohnenberg 1a
21376 Salzhausen
Telefon:   04172-962655
Mobil:
E-Post:dieter.allerding@nfv.evpost.de
E-Mail:d.allerding@--no-spam--nfv-kreisharburg.de

 

 

Susanne Struwe

Frauen- und Mädchenreferentin

Kornblumenweg 18
21271 Asendorf
Telefon:   04183-9759519
Mobil:
E-Post:susanne.struwe@nfv.evpost.de 
E-Mail:s.struwe@--no-spam--nfv-kreisharburg.de 

 

 

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 29.06.2017

Regionale Sponsoren