Ehrenmitglieder

Ulrich Balzer

Krayenkamp 14
21423 Winsen/Luhe
Telefon:    04171-4643
Mobil:  
E-Mail: balzer.ulrich@--no-spam--t-online.de

Ernst Bertram

Am Sportplatz 17
21255 Wistedt
Telefon:    04182-5255
Mobil:  
E-Mail: ernst.bertram@--no-spam--t-online.de

Manfred Marquardt

Arbeckstwiete 2
21227 Bendestorf
Telefon:    04183-2202 (privat)
Mobil:  
E-Mail: manfred.marquardt@--no-spam--online.de

Harald Meyer

Winsener Straße 138
21077 Hamburg-Langenbeck
Telefon:    040-33387288
Mobil:  
E-Mail: haraldmeyer100@--no-spam--gmail.com 

Otto Schmidt

Burgstraße 26a 
21423 Winsen/Luhe
Telefon:    04173-6133
Mobil:  
E-Mail: schmidt.winsenluhe@--no-spam--freenet.de

Helge Schreiber

 
 
Telefon:    04185-707037
Mobil:  
E-Mail: helge.schreiber@--no-spam--t-online.de

 

 

Joachim Weis

Holsatenallee 33
24576 Bad Bramstedt
Telefon: 04192/2018333
Mobil:     
E-Mail: Joachim.Weis@--no-spam--sr-harburg.de

Eckart Weithoener

Poststraße 41
21255 Tostedt
Telefon:    04182-5589
Mobil:  
E-Mail: weithoener@--no-spam--ewetel.net  
Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 03.10.2021

Regionale Sponsoren