Ehrenmitglieder

Ulrich Balzer

Krayenkamp 14
21423 Winsen/Luhe
Telefon:   04171-4643
Mobil:
E-Mail:u.balzer@--no-spam--nfv-kreisharburg.de

Ernst Bertram

Am Sportplatz 17
21255 Wistedt
Telefon:   04182-5255
Mobil:
E-Mail:ernst.bertram@--no-spam--t-online.de

 

 

Harald Meyer

Schifferstraße 1
21629 Neu Wulmstorf
Telefon:   040-76113888
Mobil: 
E-Mail:h.meyer@--no-spam--nfv-kreisharburg.de 

Otto Schmidt

Burgstraße 26a 
21423 Winsen/Luhe
Telefon:   04173-6133
Mobil: 
E-Mail:schmidt.winsenluhe@--no-spam--freenet.de

 

 

Helge Schreiber

Zum Lehmsaal 17a
21220 Seevetal
Telefon:   04185-707037
Mobil: 
E-Mail:helge.schreiber@--no-spam--t-online.de

 

 

Eckart Weithoener

Poststraße 41
21255 Tostedt
Telefon:   04182-5589
Mobil:
E-Mail:weithoener@--no-spam--ewetel.net  

 

 

Joachim Weis

Poststraße 4a
21224 Rosengarten
Telefon:04105-580540
Mobil:    
E-Mail:j.weis@--no-spam--nfv-kreisharburg.de

 

 

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 21.08.2017

Regionale Sponsoren